logo

Live Production Software Forums

Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
curiousgeorge  
#1 Posted : Sunday, April 10, 2022 10:50:27 AM(UTC)
curiousgeorge

Groups: Registered
United States

Hi everyone, i bought the pocket 4k recently, I am a total newbie, and wondering if anybody can point me to a video where I can learn more about the basic overall understanding of Luts, and also where I can purchase best luts for indoor videos, YouTube talking head videos on a green screen background? Lighting is not my problem, I bought like $2000 in various lights, yet, still struggling to chroma key out the green screen properly inside Vmix. :/

Can anyone offer any insights that might prevent me from having a mental breakdown, I feel like such a moron...

1.  INDOOR VIDEOS?  I bought the pocket 4k recently, I am a total newbie, and wondering if you can point me to a video where I can learn more about the basic overall understanding of Luts, and also where I can purchase best luts for indoor videos, YouTube talking head videos on a green screen background? Lighting is not my problem, I bought like $2000 in various lights, yet, still struggling to chroma key out the green screen properly inside Vmix. :/