logo

Live Production Software Forums


Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
stephencousins  
#1 Posted : Friday, November 9, 2018 7:09:49 AM(UTC)
stephencousins

Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Joined: 5/24/2018(UTC)
Posts: 4
Location: Worthing

Could we have a pop up which warns us that we are about to close vMix but we have made changes since we last saved the preset? If you close now you will lose these changes, kind f thing.
Users browsing this topic
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.