logo

Live Production Software Forums


Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
zeekaj  
#1 Posted : Monday, September 14, 2020 11:13:53 PM(UTC)
zeekaj

Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Joined: 5/6/2020(UTC)
Posts: 4
United States
Location: Cincinnati

Hi team,

I recently had an event where my client mistakenly gave out the vmix call link to one of the attendees.

So we started the event, everything was great, and then the attendee booted the presenter out of the call by logging in. Obviously not ideal.

Is it possible to NOT allow someone to utilize the a link if it is already actively established on a call? I think this would be a great safety feature.
Users browsing this topic
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.