logo

Live Production Software Forums

Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
STADIORADIO  
#1 Posted : Tuesday, May 23, 2017 5:47:02 PM(UTC)
STADIORADIO

Groups: Registered
Man

Was thanked: 3 time(s) in 3 post(s)
Good evening. I've been using vmix for three years, or maybe more. There is a problem I can not solve. At this point I wonder if I'm wrong. In practice, when I insert "input title", for example a slider, except for the setup, but when I reopen my text disappears. It's a very annoying thing, because I have to do everything from head to head. We mainly run football competitions, and we prepare all the graphics before the race, but we have to do it very clearly. Is there a solution?
Grazie!
DWAM  
#2 Posted : Tuesday, May 23, 2017 6:02:54 PM(UTC)
DWAM

Man
France

Was thanked: 794 time(s) in 589 post(s)
Ciao

not very clear but I guess I know what you are talking about.

I see 2 solutions:

- after you add your text in your title input, save your vMix project
- another way is to to export your text in CSV file. This way if it disappears you can still reload the CSV.

Hope this helps
Guillaume
spino  
#3 Posted : Wednesday, May 24, 2017 6:05:06 AM(UTC)
spino

Man
Italy

Was thanked: 21 time(s) in 13 post(s)
STADIORADIO wrote:
Good evening. I've been using vmix for three years, or maybe more. There is a problem I can not solve. At this point I wonder if I'm wrong. In practice, when I insert "input title", for example a slider, except for the setup, but when I reopen my text disappears. It's a very annoying thing, because I have to do everything from head to head. We mainly run football competitions, and we prepare all the graphics before the race, but we have to do it very clearly. Is there a solution?
Grazie!